fbpx

Other languages available: EN

首次購物優惠 | 輸入折扣碼: PF15 即享85折優惠 | 香港地區免運費

“Puerfons” 來自拉丁文,
解作“Fountain of Youth”,
代表青春之泉源。

大眾總把青春和年齡的數字掛鉤,仿佛年紀愈大,生活便會暗淡無光。

Puerfons卻相信青春是一種心態。青春的本質是享受自由和活力的生活,而其首要條件便是保持身心健康。多姿多彩的人生由擁有健康開始,而非由年齡決定一切。

於2017年在香港成立,Puerfons的保健品和護膚產品旨在讓用者實現抗衰老、美麗和健康同步到位的願望,給您如獲新生的體能和外貌,擺脫年齡加諸身體上的束縛,賦予生活嶄新的視野和思維。

服用和使用Puerfons系列產品,延緩老化的負面影響,引領您尋找青春的源頭:為人體補充內在基因缺失或在自然衰老過程中流失的成分;消除自由基對人體和細胞造成的破壞;對功能失調的細胞和DNA進行重新編程,令細胞回復年輕時的積極狀態;恢復老化或流失的細胞功能,延緩衰老過程。

嶄新科研成果 顛覆衰老定律

Puerfons以20年生命科學研究為依歸,致力把生命科學中的研發成果轉化為每日可以享用的抗衰老產品與服務,讓抗衰老變成您生活中愉悅的堅持和習慣,助您延長「健康壽命」。

我們的科學家團隊

Puerfons的研發團隊由具有專業科學背景的專家組成,在醫學、藥劑學、生物技術和臨床預防醫學領域均有豐富的經驗。他們負責研發具尖端科學成分支持、和有效配方的高質素抗衰老產品。

王繼武博士

王繼武博士早年在北京大學獲得生物化學學士學位後,於南加州大學取得分子生物學博士學位。他以優異的成績被授予美國國立衛生研究院博士後獎學金,並在聖地牙哥加利福尼亞大學進行博士後培訓。他不僅是Allele生物技術與製藥公司的創始人、總裁兼首席執行官,同時也是Scintillon生物醫學和生物能源研究中心的創始人,其研究團隊中,有多位由諾貝爾獎得獎者所培訓的科學家。他在RNA領域有超過20年的深入研究並做出了顯著貢獻,對納米抗體,熒光蛋白傳感器,誘導多能幹細胞(iPSC)和臨床應用做出了開創性的貢獻,其研究是Allele建立細胞重新編譯的基礎。

Jose G. Rocca 博士

Rocca博士擁有德克薩斯大學藥學PHD博士學位,是一名持牌藥劑師,也是美國Controlled Release Society(國際緩釋協會) 和American Association of Pharmaceutical Scientists(美國藥物科學家協會)的成員,除了擔任Nova Southeastern University(諾瓦東南大學)藥學院藥劑學兼職教授外,他還是幾家營養保健品和製藥公司的科學顧問委員會成員。Rocca博士擁有超過25年的藥物配方開發專業知識,專注於新型技術,在美國和國際上發表了大量有關藥物輸送系統的研究報告。在他的職業生涯中,已經提交了12項以上的專利(其中7項已發佈),用於配製輸送和藥物成分合成。

Nickolas Themelis 博士

Nickolas Themelis博士是化學工程師(畢業於麥基爾大學),哥倫比亞大學地球工程中心主任兼全球WtERT委員會主席。他撰寫了三百多篇有關材料科學和可再生能源的技術論文和書籍,是《2015 IPCC氣候變化報告》中可持續廢物管理部分的合著者,也是《科學和技術可持續性百科全書》的WTE卷編輯。同時,Themelis博士還是美國國家工程院的成員。

Robert Beardall 博士

Beardall博士是Health Synectics有限公司的董事總經理,同時也是Mersey Care NHS信託的非執行董事。他擁有豐富的醫學背景,在臨床預防醫學、人口健康管理以及健康資訊學分析、臨床轉化和品質改進擁有超過25年經驗。Beardall博士亦曾是NantHealth的臨床策略副總裁兼首席醫學官,並擔任過連續兩任美國參謀長聯席會議主席、海軍少將William J. Crowe和Colin Powell將軍的私人醫生。Beardall博士在南卡羅來納醫科大學獲得醫學學位,在約翰•霍普金斯大學獲得公共衛生學碩士學位。

Tim Trodd 博士

Trodd博士是家庭醫學專家,就職於醫美診所。他擁有各項專業資格,例如英國倫敦內外全科醫學士,英國倫敦皇家醫學院兒科文憑,英國皇家婦產科醫學文憑, MRCGG(英國),香港醫學專科學院院士(家庭醫學科)、澳洲營養與環境醫學院院士。

高醇新博士

健科國際創始人兼首席執行官,在生命科學研發和業務領域擁有超過18年的經驗。高博士從美國東北大學獲得生物分析化學碩士和博士學位,曾擔任世界最大的基因組學公司—華大基因的健康部門執行總裁,並開創了MS-Sep先天性代謝疾病測試,於2013年中國國際創新博覽會上獲得了十大創新產品獎,為過千客戶提供了預防性健康的服務。高博士曾在全球不同頂尖的生命科學公司就職,例如在AB Sciex工作14年,擔任美國再生醫學公司Hemagen的科學家。其後亦曾擔任世界級製藥公司AstraZeneca的藥物代謝高級科學家,他為抗乳腺癌藥物Arimidex的年收入超過10億美元作出了重大貢獻。

高博士是美國質譜協會會員,中國國際人才發展中心香港分會副會長,北京協和醫院臨床檢驗所科學顧問,上海徐匯醫院臨床實驗室高級顧問,海南大學客座教授,海南省食品藥品監督管理局科學顧問,重慶公安局刑科所實驗室名譽主任。

遍佈全球的支持者

我深信保持健康和健康地變老越來越重要,我很認同Puerfons的信念—「啟發年輕活力的生活方式」。在每日服用Puerfons健康補充品的一年裡,我感到重獲活力。

Uli Sigg 博士

香港西九文化區M+文化博物館董事局及購藏委員會成員
前瑞士駐中國、蒙古及北韓大使

作為藝人,我經常進行巡迴演唱,工作忙碌。Puerfons的健康和護膚產品是我應付繁忙行程的秘密武器,讓我的肌膚和精神都時刻維持最佳狀態,由內以外抵抗歲月的痕跡,保持身心年輕。

周旋

著名女高音歌唱家
香港國際音樂交流促進會會長

生命中最奢華的事物就是時間。我服用由專業醫師團隊調配,在美國和歐洲以尖端生命科學技術支持下開發的Puerfons產品,以換取更多健康的時間。

服用Puerfons Plus顯著改善我的睡眠質素,讓我日常保持極高的專注力和活力,以最佳狀態面對每天繁忙的工作,同時預防因年齡增長而洐生的疾病,與Puerfons一起從容面對歲月的挑戰。

Oliver Ebstein

瑞士奢華鐘錶品牌 —瑞寶錶 (Chronoswiss) 行政總裁

美國前副總統 Al Gore
演員張艾嘉女士
德國電力工程公司 Maschinenfabrik Reinhausen 前董事總經理 Michael Rohde
瑞士聯邦鐵路董事會主席 Monika Ribar
網球運動員 Roger Federer
美國人權活動人士、作家 Kerry Kennedy
歌手任賢齊
卡地亞(St. Moritz店)總監 Kathy Dobers
六次一級方程式賽車(F1)世界冠軍 Lewis Hamilton
美國時裝設計師 Tommy Hilfiger
意大利Piandaccoli酒莊老闆 Giampaolo Bruni博士
(由左至右) 兩任前美國國務卿私人醫生、吳莉博士、歌唱家周旋女士與瑞寶錶(Chronoswiss)行政總裁Oliver Ebstein先生

訂閱

訂閱我們的最新資訊,及時了解抗衰老的最新趨勢。

Share This

fbpx

Other languages available:

Save 15% off for your first purchase | Use code: PF15 | Free Delivery to Hong Kong

“Puerfons” stands for
“fountain of youth”
in Latin.

Youth is often associated with the number of age, as if the older you are, the duller your life would be.

Purefons yet believes youth is a state of mind. The essence of youth is enjoying the freedom and energy brought by a healthy body and mind. A vigorous life is synchronized with health and wellness instead of your age.

Found in Hong Kong in 2017. Puerfons’ supplements and skincare products promote anti-aging functions that maintain your beauty and health. The regenerated body will free you from the chain of physical limitation and support you with a rejuvenated vision and mindset.

A wide range of Puerfons’ products helps delaying the negative effects of aging process and guiding you to the “fountain of youth” – To supplement ingredients that are missing from the intrinsic genes or lost from natural ageing process; to eliminate free radicals that scavenge the body and cause damage to cells, proteins and DNA; to reprogram dysfunctional cells to function actively as when you were young; to prevent physical and physiological decline by restoring lost functional ability of cells.

The Strength of Science, the Power of Youth

Based on scientific research of life science over two decades, Puerfons is committed to turn progressive science into your everyday life with our unique set of products and services, to transform anti-aging technologies into everyone’s joyful daily routine and habits to extend your health span.

OUR TEAM OF SCIENTISTS

The Research & Development team of Puerfons is supported by medical and scientific experts with solid background and experience in medicine, pharmacy, biotechnology, and clinical preventive medicine. They are recruited to develop top quality anti-aging products with cutting-edge science, ingredients and effective formulation.

Dr. Jiwu Wang

Dr. Wang received his college degree in Biochemistry from Peking University and his Ph.D. in Molecular Biology from the University of Southern California. He was awarded a National Institutes of Health Postdoctoral Fellowship with an outstanding distinction and did his postdoctoral training at the University of California, San Diego. He has built a highly distinguished research team includes multiple scientists trained by Nobel Prize winners. Dr. Wang has made seminal contributions to nanoantibodies, fluorescent protein sensors, and induced pluripotent stem cells (iPSCs) and clinical applications.

Dr. Jose G. Rocca R.Ph., Ph.D

Dr. Rocca is a licensed pharmacist with a B.S. in Pharmacy and a Ph.D. in Industrial Pharmacy from the University of Texas. He has over 25 years of formulation development expertise specializing in novel delivery technologies. Over his career, Dr. Rocca has filed 12+ patents (with seven issued) for the formulation of delivery technologies and pharmaceutical compositions. He has authored and presented numerous works on drug delivery systems in the U.S. and internationally. He is a member of the Controlled Release Society and American Association of Pharmaceutical Scientists. In addition to serving as an Adjunct Professor of Pharmaceutics at the College of Pharmacy at Nova Southeastern University, Dr. Rocca sits on the Scientific Advisory Board of several nutraceutical and pharmaceutical companies.

Dr. Nickolas J. Themelis

Dr. Nickolas Themelis is a chemical engineer (McGill University, Montreal), director of the Earth Engineering Center of Columbia University and President of the Global WtERT Council. He has authored over three hundred technical papers and books on materials science and renewable energy. He is co-author of the sustainable waste management section of the 2015 IPCC Report on climate change, editor of the WTE volume of the Encyclopaedia of Sustainability of Science and Technology (Springer) and member of the U.S. National Academy of Engineering.

Dr. Robert Beardall, MD, MPH

Dr. Beardall has an extensive medical and leadership background with over 25 years of experience in clinical preventive medicine and population health management as well as health informatics and analytics, clinical transformation and quality improvement. Previously, Dr. Beardall was the VP of clinical strategy and Chief Medical Officer at NantHealth and served as the personal physician to two successive Chairman of the Joint Chiefs of Staff, Admiral William Crowe Jr., and General Colin Powell (65th United States Secretary of State). Dr. Beardall received his Medical Degree from the Medical University of South Carolina and a Master of Public Health from Johns Hopkins University.

Dr. Tim Trodd

Dr. Trodd is a specialist in Family Medicine, and practices at Aesthetics & Wellness clinic. He holds various qualifications sucha s MBBS (London), DCH (London), DRCOR (UK), MRCGG (UK), FHKAM (Family Medicine), Fellow Australian College of Nutritional and Environmental Medicine.

Dr. Vince Gao

Dr. Gao has more than 18 years’ experience in leading life science R&D and business. Dr. Gao has a deep passion for using high technology to improve people’s health and quality of life and increase the value of medical services. Dr. Gao is the CEO of Govita Lab, and most recently he served as the Executive President of Health Division of BGI, the world largest genomics company, where he pioneered the MS-Seq test for inborn errors of metabolism won the Top 10 Innovative Product Award at the 2013 China International Innovation Expo and his multi-omics preventive health approach served thousands of clients. Prior to joining BGI, Dr. Gao worked at leading companies such as AB Sciex, AstraZeneca, Hemagen. Dr. Gao received his MS and PhD degrees in Bioanalytical Chemistry from The Northeastern University in the US. Dr. Gao is the member of American Society for Mass Spectrometry, Vice President of China International Talent Development Center Hong Kong Branch, Scientific Advisor of Beijing Union Hospital Clinical Laboratory, Senior Advisor of Shanghai Xuhui Hospital Clinical Laboratory, Visiting Professor of Hainan University, Scientific Advisor of Hainan Food and Drug Administration, Scientific Advisor and Honorary Director of Criminal Science Institute for Chongqing Public Security Bureau.

Supportive Members All Over the World

I believe in Puerfons’ vision of “Inspiring healthy youthful living style” as staying healthy and aging healthily become more and more important. I have taken Puerfons’ supplement every day for about a year, and I feel the vitality grown in my body.

I suggest you joining Puerfons’ family to get to know more about healthy living and better aging with like-minded people.

Dr. Uli Sigg

Member of M+ Museum Board & Acquisitions Committee, West Kowloon District
Former Ambassador to China, North Korea, and Mongolia

As an artist who are frequently travelling around the world for concerts, I am always fully occupied by work. I often stay up all night while require to maintain myself in a good shape.

I have been taking Puerfons for a long period of time. It’s manufactured in the United States, an achievement of advanced science and technology. In order to fight against aging, maintain a youthful body and mind, my secret of keeping my skin and mindset at the best among the busy work schedule is Puerfons.

Xuan Zhou

Top Soprano Singer

The most luxury thing in life is TIME. I gain time by taking Puerfons’ supplements, which is developed by a team of professionals, with the support of cutting-edge life science from the US and Europe. Enjoy Puerfons and keep yourself updated and upgraded at all times.

Oliver Ebstein

CEO of Chronoswiss (Luxurious Swiss Watch Manufacturer)

AI Gore, Former US Vice President
Sylvia Chang Ai-chia, Actress
Michael Rohde, Former MD of Maschinenfabrik Reinhausen (German Power Engineering Company)
Monika Ribar, President of Swiss Federal Railways
Roger Federer, Professional Tennis Player
Kerry Kennedy, American Human Rights Activist and Writer
Richie Jen Hsien-chi, Singer
Kathy Dobers, Director of Catier (St. Moritz Boutique)
Lewis Hamilton, Six-time F1 World Champion
Tommy Hilfiger, Fashion Designer
Dr. Bruni Giampaolo, Owner of Piandaccoli
(From left to right) Dr. Robert Beardall, Former Personal Physician of United States Secretary of State, Dr. Li Wu, Xuan Zhou, Oliver Ebstein

SUBSCRIPTION

Subscribe our newsletter and keep updated with the newest trend in anti-aging.

Share This